IVS BEAM File Synchronization: Difference between revisions

From IVS Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
[[File:iPad14.PNG|800x600px]]
[[File:iPad14.PNG|800x600px|link=https://ipivs.com/wiki/images/9/9c/IPad14.PNG]]


This screen will list any recordings that have been made, but not uploaded to the server. These recordings can be deleted by touching the word DELETE.
This screen will list any recordings that have been made, but not uploaded to the server. These recordings can be deleted by touching the word DELETE.

Revision as of 20:29, 17 March 2021

This screen will list any recordings that have been made, but not uploaded to the server. These recordings can be deleted by touching the word DELETE.

In the upper left corner of the screen, the current sync settings are displayed. Touch it to toggle sync on and off.

Turn Auto Sync Off Automatic Sync is currently enabled. Touch to disable.
Turn Auto Sync On Automatic Sync is currently disabled. Touch to enable.

Touch the X in the upper right corner to return to the main UI.