BEAM - Manual Upload: Difference between revisions

From IVS Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m IVSWikiBlue moved page Template:BEAM Upload to BEAM - Manual Upload
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Article | content =
{{Article | content =
<onlyinclude>
If [[BEAM - Auto Sync | Autosync]] is turned <b>off</b>, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos.  
If [[BEAM - Auto Sync | Autosync]] is turned <b>off</b>, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos.  


Line 28: Line 29:
<li>A <b>checkmark</b> will appear when the recording is done uploading to the server.</li>
<li>A <b>checkmark</b> will appear when the recording is done uploading to the server.</li>
}}
}}
</onlyinclude>
}}
}}

Revision as of 14:59, 26 April 2024

If Autosync is turned off, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos.

Continue reading, to learn how to manually sync a BEAM video to your application.


    In the Files folder, you will see a list of your videos.
  1. The up arrow indicates the video has not been synced to the VALT server.


    You can click the up arrow to initiate uploading the video.
  1. An progress circle will appear after then arrow is pressed.


  1. A checkmark will appear when the recording is done uploading to the server.