BEAM - Manual Upload: Difference between revisions

From IVS Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "{{Article | content = If <b> Autosync</b> is turned <b>off</b>, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos. Continue reading, to learn how to..."
 
No edit summary
Line 2: Line 2:
If <b>[[BEAM - Auto Sync | Autosync]]</b> is turned <b>off</b>, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos.  
If <b>[[BEAM - Auto Sync | Autosync]]</b> is turned <b>off</b>, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos.  


Continue reading, to learn how to manually sync a BEAM video to your application.
Continue reading, to learn how to manually sync a [[BEAM]] video to your application.


{{hr}}
{{hr}}

Revision as of 21:52, 22 April 2024

If Autosync is turned off, you will need to manually sync your recorded videos.

Continue reading, to learn how to manually sync a BEAM video to your application.


  1. The up arrow indicates the video has not been synced to the VALT server.