IVS BEAM File Synchronization: Difference between revisions

From IVS Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Section | content =
{{img | file = iPad14.PNG | width=600px}}
{{img | file = iPad14.PNG | width=600px}}


Line 15: Line 16:


Touch the '''X''' in the upper right corner to return to the main UI.
Touch the '''X''' in the upper right corner to return to the main UI.
}}

Revision as of 16:56, 8 June 2023

This screen will list any recordings that have been made, but not uploaded to the server. These recordings can be deleted by touching the word DELETE.

In the upper left corner of the screen, the current sync settings are displayed. Touch it to toggle sync on and off.

{